BARCELONA

C/ Berlin , 67, Barcelona
Tlf: 93 439 41 60 Fax: 93 419 43 40
Email: barcelona@centremedicalomar.es

MATARÓ

Camí Ral,113, Mataró
Tlf: 93 755 62 01 Fax: 93 790 68 64
Email: mataro@centremedicalomar.es

VILANOVA

C/Urgell, 2, Vilanova
Tlf : 93 814 34 99
Email: vilanova@centremedicalomar.es

CALELLA

C/Garbí, 242, Calella
Tlf : 937623369 Fax: 937625537
Email: calella@centremedicalomar.es

BERGA

Carretera de Sant Fruitós, 19, Berga
Tlf : 938 216 531 Fax: 938 223 252
Email: berga@centremedicalomar.es

GIRONA

C/Joaquin Vayreda, 8, Girona
Tlf: 972 414532
Email: girona@centremedicalomar.es

PALAMÓS

C/ Roselló 11, Palamós
Tlf: 972 312130 Fax:972315953
Email: palamos@centremedicalomar.es

OLOT

Carretera de la Canya 47, Olot
Tlf: 972 274259 Fax: 972 266852
Email: olot@centremedicalomar.es

LLEIDA

C/Alfarràs, 4, Lleida
Tlf: inca973 245 010 Fax: 973 230 847
Email: lleida@centremedicalomar.es

MOLLERUSSA

Avda Pau 21, Mollerussa
Tlf:973 602 965 Fax: 973 601 167
Email: mollerussa@centremedicalomar.es

LA SEU D'URGELL

Comtat d'Urgell 27, La Seu d'Urgell
Tlf:973 350 004 Fax: 973 350 783
Email: laseu@centremedicalomar.es

TARRAGONA

C/Taquígraf Martí, 4-6, Tarragona
Tlf: 977 247 135 Fax:977 219 249
Email: tarragona@centremedicalomar.es

REUS

C/Víctor Català, 7 Polígon Agro-Reus, Reus
Tlf: 977 331 479 Fax: 977 310 810
Email: reus@centremedicalomar.es

REUS Clínica

Av. Tarpiró , 5 Reus
Tlf: 977 900 058
Email: clinicareus@centremedicalomar.es

TORTOSA

C/Mossen Bellpuig, 4-6, Tortosa
Tlf: 977 443 778 Fax: 977 443 778
Email: tortosa@centremedicalomar.es

EL VENDRELL

C/Colom, 27, El Vendrell
Tlf: 977 154 926 Fax:977 661 877
Email: vendrell@centremedicalomar.es

MANACOR

Avgda. Del Ferrocarril, 46, Manacor
Tlf: 971 559 189 Fax: 971 844 702
Email: manacor@centremedicalomar.es

INCA

Avda Reyes Católicos 159, Inca
Tlf: 871912451 Fax: 871912453
Email: inca@centremedicalomar.es

MAÓ

Camí des castell, 249, Maó
Tlf: 871 575 613
Email: mao@centremedicalomar.es